Home

Evidently I spoke too soon. Uncle V has emerged from the shadows, drink in hand, and is ready to cover the Davis Cup for us! He is going to bring me at least one report on the mood in Serbia during the Davis Cup matches between the US and Serbia. Hopefully there will be a couple. My plan is to post what he writes un-edited, in Serbian. So those of you who can read it let me know how it is. I am dependant on the wife to translate for me, so there will be plenty of difference between the two versions. None the less!! I’m excited! I’m hoping there is some trash talking going on that the world press is ignoring. I need something juicy. As soon as I get the first (of hopefully many) report I will post it.

4 thoughts on “Uncle V embedded

Leave a Reply

